ketteQ Executive Advisory Board

The ketteQ Executive Advisory Board (EAB) is a cross-industry coalition of pioneering supply chain leaders and visionaries who provide strategic guidance to ketteQ's Leadership Team.

Learn more  

ketteQ Executive Advisory Board Members

Cheryl Capps

Global Head of Supply Chain

Michael Ciatto

Former Global Head of SC BU

Tom Maher

Retired SVP Global Parts Service at Dell EMC

Rick McDonald

Chief Supply Chain Officer

Shellie Molina

Global VP SC and Procurement

Josue Munoz

Global Head of Supply Chain IT

Ernest Nicolas

Chief Supply Chain Officer at HP

Chris Gaffney

Principle at ECG, Former VP of Global Strategic Supply Chain at The Coca-Cola Company

Bruce Richardson

Chief Enterprise Strategist

Dyci Sfregola

Founder and CEO

John Waite

Global Head of Supply Chain

Mike Landry

ketteQ, CEO

We have assembled an amazing team of supply chain visionaries, architects and operators, each brings their unique experiences, skills, networks and blueprints for success to ketteQ, and together, we are constructing the future of supply chain planning success.